Colocation at upstreamNet - auditable Server Housing

E-mails, applications, databases - in short any kind of electronic information is in today's business environment a critical area which without a company can no longer procede. Accordingly, it is of high importance to secure the accommodation and professional care of these systems.

All upstreamNet Housing Facilities include uninterruptible power supply at all power feeds, powerful air conditioning and automatic fire detection and quenching gas plant as well as multi-homing provider as standard repertoire. A sophisticated access control system including video surveillance guarantees - despite 24x7 access possibility - reliable compliance with security and individual access provisions.

The benefits of outsourcing to upstreamNet are obvious, because with upstreamNet you bet on a ISO 27001 und ISA3402 certified colocation experience combined with the flexibility of a short-term scalable Internet connection, the terms of performance is monitored by NOCs around the clock and optimized. Depending on customer requirements the possibilities range from 24x7 hands-on to client attuned managed services , backup concepts and high availability solutions to infrastructure as a service and restart after a disaster.

In short: upstreamNet does not aim to sell a project, but scales with the customer requirements and offers solutions where need is identified. Here our customers can chose from several locations in Vienna all connected with each other through a dark fiber ring:

 

Vienna

 

Colocation RDH - server housing in the heart of Vienna

With our colocation service in the Raiffeisen Diana House (RDH, 1020 Vienna) you will benefit from all the advantages of a highly available data center infrastructure for your systems. The advantages of such housings are obvious, because with upstreamNet you bet on colocation experience (bank) certified Raiffeisen data center in conjunction with the flexibility of a short-term scalable Internet access, the terms of performance is monitored by NOCs around the clock and optimized.

Colocation RDH in detail:
  • High quality data center with international Internet connectivity
  • Modern fire protection by fire detection and quenching gas plant
  • 24x7 access control system including authentication, authorization and video surveillance
  • Two separate transformers and house leads with power switch, each power feed secured with UPS system
  • 99.99 % availability for your infrastructure (equivalent to Tier3)
  • Certifications ISO 27001, ISA3402
  • Redundant FM200 quenching gas plant
  • Redundant cooling including additional dry ice storage

 

201112_9632

upstreamNet colocation in the ODC21

Since March 2013 our customers have an additional 200 square meters of certified data center space in the on-demand center (ODC, 1210 Vienna) available, so that we are able to respond to your housing-requirements and to meet any demands on site redundancy and high availability solutions out of one hand.

ODC21 colocation services in detail:

  • High quality data center with international Internet connectivity
  • Free wavelengths and dark fiber direct access to the RDH, for fast project realization of location redundancies 
  • Modern fire protection by fire detection and quenching gas plant
  • 24x7 access control system including authentication, authorization and video surveillance
  • Two independent supply rails A + B, fed by two transformers which are in turn connected geo-redundantly to the next substation. Each supply rail is UPS supported. In addition, the E-manifolds are secured by STS (static transfer switch).
  • 99.99 % availability for your infrastructure (equivalent to Tier3)
  • The data center is ISO 27001 certified and according to ISAE 3402 (formerly SAS70) reviewed.

Trust in an environment in which banks, insurance and service providers are taken good care of - highly professional and reliable.

Colocation bei upstreamNet - auditierbares Serverhousing

E-Mails, Anwendungen, Datenbanken – kurzum jede Art von elektronischer Information ist in der heutigen Geschäftsumgebung ein businesskritischer Bereich, ohne den ein Unternehmen nicht mehr bestehen kann. Dementsprechend wichtig ist die sichere Unterbringung und professionelle Betreuung dieser Systeme.

In allen upstreamNet Housing Facilities zählen unterbrechungsfreie Stromversorgung auf allen Powerfeeds, leistungsstarke Klimatisierung und automatische Brandmelde- und Löschsysteme sowie Multiprovider-Homing zum Standardrepertoire. Ein ausgeklügeltes Zutrittskontrollsystem inkl. Videoüberwachung garantiert trotz 24x7 Zutrittsmöglichkeit die zuverlässige Einhaltung der Sicherheits- und individuellen Zutrittsbestimmungen.

Die Vorteile einer Auslagerung zu upstreamNet liegen auf der Hand, denn mit upstreamNet setzt man auf eine nach ISO 27001 und ISA3402 zertifizierte Colocation-Erfahrung in Verbindung mit der Flexibilität einer kurzfristig skalierbaren Internetanbindung, die von NOCs rund um die Uhr überwacht und punkto Performance optimiert ist. Je nach Kundenanforderung reichen die Möglichkeiten von im Servicepreis inkludiertem 24x7 Hands-on über auf den Kunden abgestimmte Managed Services, Backupkonzepte  und High Availability Lösungen bis hin zu Infrastructure as a service und Wiederanlauf nach einem Desaster.

Kurzum: upstreamNet zielt nicht auf den einmaligen Projektverkauf ab, sondern skaliert mit den Kundenanforderungen und bietet Lösungen dort an, wo Bedarf identifiziert wird. Dabei stehen unseren Kunden mehrere, durch einen Dark Fiber Ring miteinander verbundene Standorte in Wien zur Auswahl:

Vienna

 

Colocation RDH - Serverhousing im Herzen Wiens

Internet Colocation – Ihr Platz im Zentrum des Backbones

Mit unserem Colocation Service im Raiffeisen Diana Haus (RDH, 1020 Wien) profitieren Sie von sämtlichen Vorteilen einer hochverfügbaren Rechenzentrums-Infrastruktur für Ihre Systeme. Die Vorteile eines solchen Housings liegen auf der Hand, denn mit upstreamNet setzt man auf Colocation-Erfahrung im (banken)zertifizierten Raiffeisen Rechenzentrum in Verbindung mit der Flexibilität einer kurzfristig skalierbaren Internetanbindung, die von NOCs rund um die Uhr überwacht und punkto Performance optimiert ist. 

Colocation RDH im Detail:
  • qualitativ hochwertiges Rechenzentrum mit internationaler Internet-Connectivity
  • 24x7 Zutrittskontrollsystem inkl. Authentifizierung & Videoüberwachung
  • zwei getrennte Transformatoren und Hauszuführungen inkl. USV
  • 99,99 % Verfügbarkeit für Ihre Infrastruktur
  • Zertifizierungen ISO 27001, ISA3402
  • redundant ausgelegte FM200 Löschgasanlage
  • n+1 redundante Klimatisierung inkl. zusätzlichem Trockeneisspeicher

 

201112_9632

upstreamNet auch im ODC21

Seit März 2013 stehen unseren Kunden weitere 200 Quadratmeter hochmoderner und zertifizierter Rechenzentrumsfläche im on demand Center (ODC, 1210 Wien) zur Verfügung, sodass wir auf Ihre Housing-Anforderungen eingehen und jegliche Ansprüche an Standortredundanzen und Hochverfügbarkeitslösungen erfüllen können.

ODC21 Colocation Service im Detail:

  • Qualitativ hochwertiges Rechenzentrum mit internationaler Internet-Connectivity
  • Freie Wellenlängen und Dark Fiber Direktverbindungen ins RDH für rasche Projektrealisierungen von Standortredundanzen
  • Modernster Brandschutz durch Brandfrüherkennung und Löschgasanlage
  • 24x7 Zutrittskontrollsystem inkl. Authentifizierung & Videoüberwachung
  • Zwei unabhängige Versorgungschienen A+B, gespeist über zwei Transformatoren, die wiederrum georedundant mit dem nächsten Umspannwerk verbunden sind. Jede Versorgungsschiene ist USV gestützt. Zusätzlich sind die E-Verteiler über STS (static transfer switch) abgesichert.
  • 99,99 % Verfügbarkeit für Ihre Infrastruktur (entspricht Tier3)
  • Das Rechenzentrum ist ISO 27001 zertifiziert und nach ISAE 3402 (vormals SAS70) reviewed

Vertrauen auch Sie auf ein Umfeld, in dem Banken, Versicherungen und Service Provider gut aufgehoben sind - in hohem Maße professionell und zuverlässig.